Photo that brings me joy

A) I have been very bad at updating my blog lately and about to make a photo post cop out and
B) I am away on a work trip and am feeling a bit sentimental at 2.09am

But here is the picture that stopped me in my tracks when I was flicking through my camera roll

My joy

20120518-021030.jpg

This entry was posted in motherhood, new baby, Reasons to be Cheerful and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Photo that brings me joy

  1. mumof4 says:

    Awww bless.
    Bet you miss them tonnes.
    Fireman Sam had different accents dubbed over here – not sure if they still show it….

  2. tee2072 says:

    Your nephew wants to know where Munchkin got his jammies!

  3. Shelley says:

    It’s great to see Aidan so sweet with Grace!

  4. A lovely sibling moment to have captured.

Leave a Reply

