Photos that made me smile this week

Was looking back through my iphone pics today and realised that there were many that me smile. Thought I’d share and hopefully they make you smile too.

happy to have moved to his big boy bed

practising the "lemon" face

serious dad, less serious daughter

check me out, I can crawl now!!!!!

enjoying the snowy weather

You thought it was a good idea to come out in this weather? Really???

Eskimo boy

As you can tell, it has been pretty cold out our way. It means red cheeks, dripping noses, coughing babies but also the ability to build snowmen, trying to crack frozen ponds and the pure joy of opening the curtains in the morning for a little boy who shouts ‘ Mummy, Daddy, it SNOWED!!!’

Hope you are having a nice week and getting lots of smiles.

x

This entry was posted in motherhood, new baby, photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Photos that made me smile this week

  1. Shelley says:

    made me smile:O)

  2. Suzanne says:

    Made me smile. My favorite is the serious dad, extremely excited baby.

  3. andrea says:

    Love them all!! It looks like you guys are freezing! Are you on instagram? If you are, my username is a ndreamful 🙂

  4. andrea says:

    sorry, there is no space between the a and the n !

Leave a Reply

