Cool iphone camera app!

Sitting on the sofa with cupcake who has just had her 12 week immunisations. She needs some cuddle time today so I am going to park myself here with her. To keep myself busy I am playing with a new app on my iPhone. My husband discovered it and it is called camera +. It lets you play around with your photos and add effects, Borders etc. It is no photoshop but is quick and easy to use.
Here are some I just made 🙂

This entry was posted in photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cool iphone camera app!

  1. Suzanne says:

    I just downloaded camera+ 2 days ago! I think my favorite thing is being able to add a flash effect to pictures (since my sad little iPhone3 doesn’t have one).

    Do you use Instagram? It’s super fun and I love the sharing aspect – people love pictures of cute babies. You’d be a hit!

    • londonmum says:

      yeah, have instagram on my phone but I will admit to not really knowing what to do with it? Who do you share pics with, is it people you know or just anyone? Am loving the camera + and have decided I am now some kind of editing genius ha ha

  2. Pingback: Cool iphone camera app! | Thoughts of a London Mum | Apple … | Apple iPhone Apps

Leave a Reply

