Frock it – girl style crushes

Haven’t been able to post a Frock it entry for a wee while so to make up for it I thought I’d share 2 of my girl style crushes and their frocks. Both of these women are stunningly beautiful in different ways. They take fashion risks but I think they always manage to look classy. They are also both talented actresses.

First up is Freida Pinto, star of Slumdog Millionaire.

gorgeous in green

cruise wear casual

elegant in blue

Just lovely…

Next up is my current favourite style crush. She always looks amazing – Rachel Bilson, star of The O.C.

classy in Chanel

casual chic

I wish I looked like this when I go shopping

can I have this frock please?

I would like both of these girl’s wardrobes. What do you think? Does their style do it for you?

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Frock it – girl style crushes

  1. Great choices, I agree they’re both different in ways, but share that effortless chic style. xx

Leave a Reply

