Frock it no. 7

It’s that time of week to take part in Frock It – on This Mid 30s Life. The challenge as usual is to pick one dress that has caught your eye this week.

Here’s mine:

Lily Allen on her wedding day. Whether you like the head dress or not, whether you like lace or not….. you can’t deny that she looks absolutely radiant. In every picture I have seen she is beaming and beautiful. I actually like the dress and the head dress, the vintage style suits her really well.

Plus it is great news that she is pregnant again after the terrible loss she has gone through with her last pregnancies. Wishing her all the luck in the world.

Pop along to This Mid 30s Life to see the other entries

This entry was posted in Fashion, Wedding and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Frock it no. 7

  1. Ah that’s a great photo – so I’ll whisper it – ‘I don’t like the dress’… I know, I know, boo to me. It just didn’t look right, but then she looks so happy, she could be wearing a shitty sack and it’d look OK.

    Good choice… 🙂

  2. Ellie says:

    I totally agree with you. When I first saw it all I saw was her happiness and it radiated all the way through to her dress making it beautiful too (if that makes sense).

Leave a Reply

