Frock it no. 6

Yep, it’s that time of the week again but I get to play “Frock it”, courtesy of This Mid 30s Life.  No particular theme this week, you just have to pick a dress that caught your eye.

Here’s my pick (spoiler alert… it’s not really a dress but cut me some slack please..)

Cameron Diaz at the MTV Movie Awards 2011.

Simple, stunning, shows off her AMAZING legs plus it has pockets (love me some pockets).  Fab hair, not too much make up. She just looks fabulous.

Am I jealous? Definitely…..

Check out this week’s other Frock It’s here.

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Frock it no. 6

  1. I want to be her. Now. That is all.

  2. She looks incredible and I’m insanely jealous! There is no way on earth I could wear that. It wouldn’t be fair for those who have to see it.

    • londonmum says:

      I think you have to have a personal trainer, a macrobiotic diet delivered to your house every day and a stylist to look like that. At least, that is what I am telling myself.

Leave a Reply

