Bumpwatch week 23

Latest photos from our bumpwatch photoshoot! We’ve been really bad at keeping up with this and I don’t want Cupcake (temp baby name) to feel that she is not getting the same royal treatment that Munchkin got.

I am now in week 24 but the photos were taken yesterday so technically still in week 23.

I am convinced I am already massive for week 23 and by the time I hit week 38 I will be able to open doors with my tummy from across the other side of the room!

Again we took the opportunity to take some mama + Munchkin shots.

Munchkin is totally into giving kisses right now. I Love it!

And finally, here is his model shot.

What a cutie!

Happy week everyone.

x

This entry was posted in motherhood, new baby, parenting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bumpwatch week 23

  1. Shelley says:

    It’s hard to believe that you’re more than halfway already. You look fantastic!

    Love from us

Leave a Reply

