Derek Lam crowd surfing collection for eBay

Now, before I start this post I hope you know that I am not doing this as a plug for eBay because I work for the company. That is not what my blog is about at all as I am sure you can work this out from all the rest of my posts.

However, this week eBay have launched something especially cool so I thought I’d share it with you. If you are anyway into the following: Fashion, bargains, crowd surfing, then this should be right up your street.

Here’s the deal: Derek Lam has collaborated with eBay to come up with a capsule collection. You can view it on the site and check out all the pieces. Then you can vote for your favourite dress. The top 5 dresses with the most votes will then go into production and you will be able to buy them on eBay. Compared to the prices you pay normally for Derek Lam these are mega affordable. Plus by voting you have the chance to win one of the dresses.

Anyway, don’t take my word for it. Check it out. Would love to know what you think!

Here’s the link to see the collection and vote.

derek lam for ebay

This entry was posted in Products, Work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

