Creating my own blog button!

Trying this out!

I think it might actually have worked and I now have my own button in the right hand navigation bar. Please feel free to grab the code to put the button in your blog. I really hope it works so let me know if it does/doesn’t.

This was a serious test of my html knowledge!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Creating my own blog button!

  1. silenceandnoise says:

    Love it!

    • londonmum says:

      Thank you! For someone who works in the Internet industry it took me a surprisingly long time to work out how to do it! Can’t wait to see your new haircut by the way!

  2. scriptorobscura says:

    How did you do this? I would like to have a blog button for my own blog.

Leave a Reply

