Cinderella shall go to the ball

…or at least to the park.

Part of my rekindled appreciation for the world of fashion led me to impulse buy these wedges last week. I walked past the window of a shop called Jigsaw and fell in Shoe Love. They fit with my love of all things stripey plus they are comfortable and look good with jeans. What more could you want?

blue red white stripey shoes from Jigsawclose up detail of shoes from jigsaw

The red is much brighter in “real life” than in these pictures.

I bought another pair the same week but I can’t find a picture of them so I shall just have to take one myself and post it for you to see..

Ahh, the dangers of impulse buying!

This entry was posted in Products, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cinderella shall go to the ball

  1. silenceandnoise says:

    I love them!! I have a couple of outfits that would look so cute with these πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

