Splash! Splash! Splash!

courtesy of gamenerd on flickr

 

Woohoo! I finally did it. I took the baby swimming for the very first time. Oh man, he LOVED it. It was so much fun. He loves being in the bath normally and he splashed his way round the pool like it was a big bathtub. He soaked his face and head completely and laughed like it was the funniest thing ever.

Michael Phelps, you better watch your back 😉

This entry was posted in new baby and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Splash! Splash! Splash!

  1. andrea says:

    yay! Did you get any pictures? I’m sure it was tons of fun! Which swimming suit did you end up buying?
    xxo

  2. londonmum says:

    I didn’t get any pictures but my husband and I are going to take him again at the weekend and bring a waterproof camera. I went for the black swimsuit with the white band across it in the end. It’s actually pretty nice!

Leave a Reply

