Wedding loveliness

I have posted previously about the fact that we were fortunate enough to have our wedding featured on a lovely website called Stylemepretty. They have a very useful feature on the website which allows brides-to-be (or just wedding obsessed people) to create inspiration boards using the photos from other weddings featured on the site.

Occasionally, I have a wee look and come across inspiration boards which have featured photos from our wedding in Tuscany. It makes me so happy to think that someone likes things we had in the wedding and finds them inspiring.

Here are some of the latest ones I have seen:

a href=”http://smp.gd/b/fbu” target=”_blank”>
That is my bouquet at the bottom right of the image


Those are the bridesmaid sunflower bouquets at the top right


That’s Jer and I, top row, 2nd from the left :-)

a href=”http://smp.gd/b/pb8″ target=”_blank”>
That’s Jer holding my bouquet at the bottom middle of the image

Are you as addicted to wedding photos as I am? Do you think it is a tiny bit sad that someone who is already married and by the way, has no intention of getting married again still looks at wedding blogs and websites (please say no!)?

This entry was posted in Fashion, Uncategorized, Wedding and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wedding loveliness

  1. Tait says:

    Thanks for stopping by Style Me Pretty. Your inspiration boards are beautiful. So glad you are sharing them with the world.

  2. Suzanne says:

    Good God, as if I wasn’t already horribly jealous of your gorgeous family and glamorous-sounding life, now you have to go and post pictures of your beautiful wedding. I’m not sure we can be friends anymore.

    • londonmum says:

      :-) as always you flatter!!! Only a couple of the pics in those boards are from our wedding, the vast majority are from other people’s weddings which look way more glam than ours.
      Must also do a reality check before I post anything to make sure I am not making my life sound more glam that it really is (writing this sat in ripped polka dot pj bottoms from CostCo…)

  3. Eddye says:

    I remember your wedding well … GORGEOUS!! Corbin did a phenomenal job and you & your wedding were amazing !!

    • londonmum says:

      Thanks Eddye. I was so thrilled that you featured our wedding and you are right, Corbin is just fantastic. She can capture any wedding so beautifully. Glad your site is doing so well!

Leave a Reply

